Boston Baroque Presents: Mozart's Jupiter Symphony

NEC: Jordan Hall | Directions

290 Huntington Ave.
Boston, MA
United States

This all-Mozart program sparkles, featuring the glorious “Jupiter” Symphony No. 41, charming Sinfonia concertante, and delightful Symphony No. 51. Violinist Christina Day Martinson and violist Jason Fisher shine alongside Boston Baroque’s illustrious orchestra, all led by Founding Music Director Martin Pearlman.

Please contact Boston Baroque with any questions about this program or ticketing details at 617-987-8600 or via email at 

  1. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Symphony No. 41 in C Major, K. 551, "Jupiter"

  2. Mozart: Sinfonia concertante in E-flat Major, K. 364

    Christina Day Martinson, violin
    Jason Fisher, viola

  3. Mozart: Symphony No. 51 in D Major, K. 196+121