Contact the Library

Library Borrowing
(617) 585-1250
library@necmusic.edu

Library Research
(617) 585-1251
library@necmusic.edu

Jason Coleman, Public Services Supervisor
(617) 585-1730
jason.coleman@necmusic.edu

Hannah Ferello, Folk Song Society of Greater Boston (FSSGB) Project Catalog Librarian
(617) 585-1738
hannah.ferello@necmusic.edu

Cody Forrest, Archives Assistant
(617) 585-1742
cody.forrest@necmusic.edu

Maria Jane Loizou, Collection Management Librarian
(617) 585-1248
mariajane.loizou@necmusic.edu

Leonard Martin, Catalog Librarian
(617) 585-1254
leonard.martin@necmusic.edu

Maryalice Perrin-Mohr, Archivist/Records Manager
(617) 585-1252
m.perrin-mohr@necmusic.edu

Laura Smolowitz, Bindery Supervisor/Interlibrary Loan Manager
(617) 585-1249
laura.smolowitz@necmusic.edu

Hannah Spence, Head of Cataloging and Electronic Resource Management
(617) 585-1256
hannah.spence@necmusic.edu

Richard Vallone, Head of Public Services
(617) 585-1251
richard.vallone@necmusic.edu

Chris Welch, Technical Services Assistant
(617) 585-1253
chris.welch@necmusic.edu

Performance Library

Ashton Bush, Librarian
(617) 585-1759
ashton.bush@necmusic.edu