Engagement Events

Meet old friends, make new friends, and learn from both at NEC Engagement events.

Upcoming events:

February 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 | Prep Youth Philharmonic Orchestra and Youth Repertory Orchestra Family Reception

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | Contemporary Improvisation presents Film Noir: Diva Concert and Reception

 

March 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019 | Alumni House Party

Saturday, march 16, 2019 | Prep Panel Discussion

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 | Facebook Live Entrepreneurial Musicianship Workshop 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 | NEC On the Road in Boston

 

April 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019 | NEC Jazz: Unforgettable Music of Nat King Cole Concert and Reception

Friday, April 26, 2019 | Inauguration of President Andrea Kalyn

Saturday, April 27, 2019 | Inaugural Gala

 

May 2019

Monday - Friday, May 13 to may 17, 2019 | NEC On the Road in California 

Saturday, May 18, 2019 | Commencement Concert

Sunday, may 19, 2019 | Commencement

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 | Facebook Live Entrepreneurial Musicianship Workshop