The Office of Student Services is located in Room 224 of the St. Botolph building at 241 St. Botolph Street.

Academic Advising Staff

Rebecca Teeters
Assistant Dean of Students and Academic and International Student Advisor
rebecca.teeters@necmusic.edu
617-585-1311

Rebecca Teeters advises students in the following majors: collaborative piano, composition, conducting, historical performance, musicology, music theory, piano, and vocal performance/pedagogy.

Stephanie Barnes
Academic and International Student Advisor
stephanie.barnes@necmusic.edu 
617-585-1312

This position advises students in the following majors: brass, chamber music, contemporary improvisation, guitar, jazz studies, percussion, strings, and woodwinds.

Tom Handel
Academic Chair of D.M.A. Program and Academic Advisor
thomas.handel@necmusic.edu
617-585-1309

Tom Handel advises doctoral students and gradaute diploma students.

Suzanne Hegland
Dean of Students
suzanne.hegland@necmusic.edu
617-585-1310

International Student Advising Staff

Rebecca Teeters
Assistant Dean of Students and Academic and International Student Advisor
rebecca.teeters@necmusic.edu
617-585-1311

Stephanie Barnes
Academic and International Student Advisor
stephanie.barnes@necmusic.edu
617-585-1312

Jeremy Vaughan
Office Coordinator
jeremy.vaughan@necmusic.edu
617-585-1310

College Registrar

collegeregistrar@necmusic.edu

Robert Winkley
Registrar
robert.winkley@necmusic.edu
617-585-1310

Alexander Wolniak
Assistant Registrar
alexander.wolniak@necmusic.edu
617-585-1281

2015-07-23


THERE ARE NOTES BETWEEN NOTES, YOU KNOW. SARAH VAUGHAN