The Office of Student Services is located in Room 224 of the St. Botolph building at 241 St. Botolph Street.

Academic Advising Staff

Rebecca Teeters
Assistant Dean of Students and Academic and International Student Advisor
rebecca.teeters@necmusic.edu
617-585-1311

Rebecca Teeters advises students (except D.M.A.) in the following majors: collaborative piano, composition, and vocal performance/pedagogy.

Stephanie Barnes
Academic and International Student Advisor
stephanie.barnes@necmusic.edu 
617-585-1312

Stephanie Barnes advises students (except D.M.A) in the following majors: chamber music, guitar, musicology, music theory, strings, and woodwind.Tom Handel

Davey Harrison
Academic and International Student Advisor
davey.harrison@necmusic.edu
617-585-1310

Davey Harrison advises students (except D.M.A) in the following majors: brass, conducting, contemporary improvisation, historical performance, jazz studies, percussion, and piano.

Academic Chair of D.M.A. Program
thomas.handel@necmusic.edu
617-585-1309

Tom Handel advises doctoral students.

Suzanne Hegland
Dean of Students
suzanne.hegland@necmusic.edu
617-585-1310

International Student Advising Staff

Rebecca Teeters
Assistant Dean of Students and Academic and International Student Advisor
rebecca.teeters@necmusic.edu
617-585-1311

Stephanie Barnes
Academic and International Student Advisor
stephanie.barnes@necmusic.edu
617-585-1312

Davey Harrison
Academic and International Student Advisor
davey.harrison@necmusic.edu
617-585-1310

Jeremy Vaughan
Office Coordinator
jeremy.vaughan@necmusic.edu
617-585-1310

College Registrar

collegeregistrar@necmusic.edu

Robert Winkley
Registrar
robert.winkley@necmusic.edu
617-585-1310

Alexander Wolniak
Assistant Registrar
alexander.wolniak@necmusic.edu
617-585-1281

2016-07-20


YOU PLAY BACH YOUR WAY, AND I'LL PLAY HIM HIS WAY. WANDA LANDOWSKA