The following is an alphabetical directory of New England Conservatory administration and staff who can be contacted by e-mail and/or telephone.

Additional staff directories organized by department are distributed throughout the site, usually as the last menu item at the end of a section or topic.

Alphabetical Staff Directory

Tahanee Aluwihare
Program Administrator for Piano, Voice, Composition, History, Theory, and Liberal Arts
tahanee.aluwihare@necmusic.edu
617-585-1197

Marjorie Apfelbaum
Director of Large Ensemble Administration
margie.apfelbaum@necmusic.edu
617-585-1338

Stephanie Barnes
Academic and International Student Advisor
stephanie.barnes@necmusic.edu
617-585-1312

Rebecca Bogers
Director, Preparatory School
rebecca.bogers@necmusic.edu
617-585-1127

Nell Buck
Digital and Social Communications Manager
nell.buck@necmusic.edu
617-585-1147

Ashton Bush
Performance Librarian
ashton.bush@necmusic.edu
617-585-1759

Geri Colangelo
Data Manager
geri.colangelo@necmusic.edu
617-585-1166

Jason Coleman
Manager of Firestone Audio-Visual Services
jason.coleman@necmusic.edu
617-585-2251

Elena Cook
Assistant Director of Administration, Preparatory and Continuing Education
elena.cook@necmusic.edu
617-585-1137

Julian Couture
Operations Manager, School of Continuing Education
julian.couture@necmusic.edu
617-585-1701

Allesandra Cionco Dahlberg
Resident Director
allesandra.cionco@necmusic.edu
617-585-1792

Sonia Daly
Prep/SCE Receivables Accountant
sonia.daly@necmusic.edu
617-585-1220

Nick Davison
Recording Engineer
nick.davison@necmusic.edu
617-585-1276

Katie DeBonville
Senior Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
katie.debonville@necmusic.edu
617-585-1156

Greta DiGiorgio
Jazz & Contemporary Improvisation Production & Administrative Director
greta.digiorgio@necmusic.edu
617-585-1388

Sarah Dow
Director of Prospect Research
sarah.dow@necmusic.edu
617-585-1296

William Drury
Administrator for Wind Ensemble Activities
william.drury@necmusic.edu
617-585-1396

Mark Eckstein
Payroll Accountant
mark.eckstein@necmusic.edu
617-585-1223

Emily Eng
Alumni Relations and Giving Associate
emily.eng@necmusic.edu
617-585-1125

Lauren Flaherty
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
lauren.flaherty@necmusic.edu
617-585-1114

Rich Frost
Opera Production & Administrative Director
richard.frost@necmusic.edu
617-585-1169

Alison Garner
Assistant Dean for Administration & Academic Affairs
alison.garner@necmusic.edu
617-585-1307

Amanda Gates
Controller
amanda.gates@necmusic.edu
617-585-1218

Celeste Godin
Administrative Assistant, Operations and Public Safety
celeste.godin@necmusic.edu
617-585-1176

Janet Goff
Director of Special Events and Project Sponsorships
janet.goff@necmusic.edu
617-585-1152

Rachinda Gutierrez
Accounts Payable Accountant
rachinda.gutierrez@necmusic.edu
617-585-1214

Thomas Handel
Chair of D.M.A. Program and Academic Advisor
thomas.handel@necmusic.edu
617-585-1310

Jane Hayes
Senior Financial Analyst
jane.hayes@necmusic.edu
617-585-1209

Suzanne Hegland
Dean of Students
Director, Writing and Learning Center
Director of International Student Services
suzanne.hegland@necmusic.edu
617-585-1313

Eva Heinstein
Assistant Director, Entrepreneurial Musicianship
eva.heinstein@necmusic.edu
617-585-1112

Joseph Holmes
PR & Marketing Project Manager
joseph.holmes@necmusic.edu
617-585-1142

Andrew Hurlbut
Visual Assets Manager
andrew.hurlbut@necmusic.edu
617-585-1146

Damian Iseminger
Technical Services Librarian
damian.iseminger@necmusic.edu
617-585-1254

Maya Jacobs
Admissions Counselor
maya.jacobs@necmusic.edu
617-585-1102

Shaula Jauk
Finance Administrative Director
shaula.jauk@necmusic.edu
617-585-1225

Emily Jensen
Admissions Counselor
emily.jensen@necmusic.edu
617-585-1104

Perry Johnson
Stage Manager
perry.johnson@necmusic.edu
617-585-1266

Alan Karass
Director of Libraries
alan.karass@necmusic.edu
617-585-1247

Kathleen Kelly
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
kathleen.kelly@necmusic.edu
617-585-1154

Karen E. Kidd
Assistant Director, Operations and Public Safety
karen.kidd@necmusic.edu
617-585-1181

Corinne King
Concert Halls Scheduling Manager
corinne.king@necmusic.edu
617-585-1268

Patricia Kopko
Department Coordinator, Preparatory School
patricia.kopko@necmusic.edu
617-585-1131

Hojae Lee
Assistant Controller
hojae.lee@necmusic.edu
617-585-1224

Edward Lesser
Senior Vice President, Finance & Operations
ed.lesser@necmusic.edu
617-585-1211

Rachel Liu
Staff Accountant
rachel.liu@necmusic.edu
617-585-1226

Maria Jane Loizou
Collection Management Librarian
mariajane.loizou@necmusic.edu
617-585-1248

Tanya Maggi
Director of Community Performances & Partnerships Program
tanya.maggi@necmusic.edu
617-585-1243

Heath Marlow
Chair, Center for Professional Development and Performing Arts Leadership
heath.marlow@necmusic.edu
617-585-1109

Cassandra McBride
Program Manager, Preparatory School
cassandra.mcbride@necmusic.edu
617-585-1128

Marlee McDonald
Program Manager, Preparatory School
marlee.mcdonald@necmusic.edu
617-585-1132

David McMullin
Director of Institutional Giving
david.mcmullin@necmusic.edu
617-585-1177

Maggie McNally
Senior Director of Advancement Support Services
maggie.mcnally@necmusic.edu
617-585-1171

Charles Membrino
Director of Information Technology Services
itshelp@necmusic.edu
617-585-1235

Sally Millar
Administrator for Choruses
sally.millar@necmusic.edu
617-585-1340

Maria Montiel
College Receivable Accountant
maria.montiel@necmusic.edu
617-585-1221

Ed Moore
Piano Technician II
edward.moore@necmusic.edu
617-585-1272

Hank Mou
College Artistic Manager
hank.mou@necmusic.edu
617-585-1335

Lisa Nigris
Director of Audio/Visual
lisa.nigris@necmusic.edu
617-585-1275

Thomas Novak
Interim President, Provost and Dean of the College
tom.novak@necmusic.edu
617-585-1308

Julia Olson
Associate Director of Donor Relations
julia.olson@necmusic.edu
617-585-1185

Richard Otten
Piano Technician I
richard.otten@necmusic.edu
617-585-1272

Maryalice Perrin-Mohr
Archivist/Records Manager
m.perrin-mohr@necmusic.edu
617-585-1252

Carol Phelan
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
carol.phelan@necmusic.edu
617-585-1139

John Platz
Piano Technician I
e-mail
617-585-1272

Alex Powell
Assistant Dean for Admissions
alex.powell@necmusic.edu
617-585-1103

Wei Qian
Database Administrator
itshelp@necmusic.edu
617-585-1235

Kairyn Rainer
Chief of Staff
kairyn.rainer@necmusic.edu
617-585-1207

Alejandro Ramirez-Cisneros
Video Producer, Marketing & Communications
alejandro.ramirez-cisneros@necmusic.edu
617-585-1159

Stephen Riley
Maintenance Mechanic
stephen.riley@necmusic.edu
617-585-1788

Rachel Roberts
Director of Entrepreneurial Musicianship
rachel.roberts@necmusic.edu
617-585-1108

Michael Ryan
Executive Director of Facilities, Engineering & Construction
michael.ryan@necmusic.edu
617-585-1187

Jeremy Sarna
Recording Engineer
jeremy.sarna@necmusic.edu
617-585-1276

Rob Schmieder
Director of Communications
rob.schmieder@necmusic.edu
617-585-1145

Dan Schmunk
Director, School of Continuing Education
dan.schmunk@necmusic.edu
617-585-1126

Larry Scripp
Director, Research Center for Learning Through Music
larry.scripp@necmusic.edu
617-585-1364

Laura Smolowitz
Bindery Supervisor / Technical Services Library Assistant
laura.smolowitz@necmusic.edu
617-585-1249

Karen Snitkin
Stage Manager
karen.snitkin@necmusic.edu

Jenna Spears
Manager, Information Technology Services
itshelp@necmusic.edu
617-585-1235

Mollie Stearns
Human Resources Generalist
mollie.stearns@necmusic.edu
617-585-1228

Rebecca Teeters
Academic and International Student Advisor
rebecca.teeters@necmusic.edu
617-585-1311

Lauren Urbanek
Director of Financial Aid
lauren.urbanek@necmusic.edu
617-585-1110

Richard Vallone
Head of Public Services, Libraries
richard.vallone@necmusic.edu
617-585-1251

Michelle Vanasse
Registrar, Preparatory and Continuing Education
michelle.vanasse@necmusic.edu
617-585-1174

Jos Van Der Linde
Director of Administration, Preparatory and Continuing Education
jos.vanderlinde@necmusic.edu
617-585-1133

Elizabeth Van Voorhis
Program Administrator for Strings, Chamber Music, Woodwinds, Brass, and Percussion
elizabeth.vanvoorhis@necmusic.edu
617-585-1343

Jeremy Vaughan
Office Coordinator, Student Services
jeremy.vaughan@necmusic.edu
617-585-1310

Marie Von Kampen
Assistant Production Manager
marie.vonkampen@necmusic.edu
617-585-1266

Chris Welch
Technical Services Assistant, Libraries
chris.welch@necmusic.edu
617-585-1253

Robert Winkley
Registrar
robert.winkley@necmusic.edu
617-585-1310

Robert Winters
Production Manager
bob.winters@necmusic.edu
617-585-1263

Marianne Wisheart
Director of Human Resources
marianne.wisheart@necmusic.edu
617-585-1229

Christine Witmer
Program Manager, Preparatory School
christine.witmer@necmusic.edu
617-585-1356

Rebecca Wolff
Assistant Registrar, Preparatory & Continuing Education
rebecca.wolff@necmusic.edu
617-585-1134

Alexander Wolniak
Assistant Registrar
alexander.wolniak@necmusic.edu
617-585-1281

Randy Wong
Faculty Advisor, MusicLaunch Program at Wang YMCA
randy.wong@necmusic.edu
617-585-1299

Yat May Wong
Assistant Controller
yat.wong@necmusic.edu
617-585-1216

Brian Yankee
Director of Performance Services
brian.yankee@necmusic.edu
617-585-1271

Ching Yeo
Administrative Manager, Office of the Dean of the College
ching.yeo@necmusic.edu
617-585-1302

2016-12-05


LIFE IS A LOT LIKE JAZZ. IT'S BEST WHEN YOU IMPROVISE. GEORGE GERSHWIN