Institutional Advancement Staff

Michael Antonitis
Advancement Officer
michael.antonitis@necmusic.edu
617-585-1164

Kelli Augustine
Associate Director of Engagement, Community Relations
kelli.augustine@necmusic.edu
617-585-1121

Beth Barclay
Director of Annual Giving
beth.barclay@necmusic.edu
617-585-1157

Allison Boehret
Director of Advancement: Major Gifts
allison.boehret@necmusic.edu
617-585-1724

Kim Carvalho 
Director of Stewardship & Donor Relations
kim.carvalho@necmusic.edu
617-585-1185

Geri Colangelo
Senior Data Manager
geri.colangelo@necmusic.edu
617-585-1166

Rachel Cossar
Leadership Gift Officer
rachel.cossar@necmusic.edu
617-585-1156

Shannon Cuff
Director of Advancement: Engagement and Board Relations
shannon.cuff@necmusic.edu
617-585-1726

Jenny Evans
Associate Director of Engagement, Alumni Relations
jenny.evans@necmusic.edu
617-585-1171

Kathleen Kelly
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
kathleen.kelly@necmusic.edu
617-585-1154

Margaret Nichols
Advancement Officer, Institutional and Leadership Giving
margaret.nichols@necmusic.edu
617-585-1177

Kimberly Persons
Advancement Coordinator
kimberly.persons@necmusic.edu
617-585-1723

Christine Walsh
Board Relations and Engagement Officer
christine.walsh@necmusic.edu
617-585-1728

Hilary Wirtz
Philanthropic Advisor
hilary.wirtz@necmusic.edu