Skip to main content

Institutional Advancement Staff

Kelli Augustine
Annual Giving Officer
kelli.augustine@necmusic.edu
617-585-1121

Beth Barclay
Annual Giving Officer
beth.barclay@necmusic.edu
617-585-1157

Allison Boehret
Director of Individual Giving
allison.boehret@necmusic.edu
617-585-1724

Margaret Bridge
Project Coordinator
margaret.bridge@necmusic.edu
617-585-1729

Geri Colangelo
Data Manager
geri.colangelo@necmusic.edu
617-585-1166

Shannon Cuff
Director of Advancement
shannon.cuff@necmusic.edu
617-585-1726

Emily Eng
Engagement Officer
emily.eng@necmusic.edu
617-585-1125

Kelly Gallagher
Director of Advancement Operations
kelly.gallagher@necmusic.edu
617-585-1296

Lauren Andrea-Lucia Hobler
Engagement Officer
lauren.hobler@necmusic.edu
617-585-1728

Kathleen Kelly
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
kathleen.kelly@necmusic.edu
617-585-1154

David McMullin
Director of Institutional Giving
david.mcmullin@necmusic.edu
617-585-1177

Maggie McNally
Director of Engagement
maggie.mcnally@necmusic.edu
617-585-1171

Top