Welcome to the Prelude Calendar 2014!

Please note that this schedule is subject to change. A printed, final copy will be provided in your orientation packet when you arrive in August.

Saturday, August 23
Sunday, August 24
Monday, August 25
Tuesday, August 26
Wednesday, August 27
Thursday, August 28
Friday, August 29
Saturday, August 30
Sunday, August 31
Tuesday, September 2
Wednesday, September 3
Thursday, September 4
Friday, September 5
Wednesday, September 10

2014-06-12

 


DO NOT FEAR MISTAKES. THERE ARE NONE. MILES DAVIS
Attention

NEC Update January 26
Due to the weather emergency, NEC will close at 7:00 PM today, Monday, January 26 and remain closed through Tuesday, January 27. All concerts, rehearsals, and classes are cancelled for both days. All buildings are closed. 2015-01-26


Click to find further details.
Continue on to what I was doing.