Welcome to the Prelude Calendar 2016!

Please note that this schedule is subject to change. A printed, final copy will be provided in your orientation packet when you arrive in August.

Saturday, August 27
Sunday, August 28
Monday, August 29
Tuesday, August 30
Wednesday, August 31
Thursday, September 1
Friday, September 2
Saturday, September 3
Tuesday, September 6
Wednesday, September 7
Thursday, September 8
Friday, September 9
Monday, September 12
Wednesday, September 14

2016-08-11


WITHOUT CRAFTSMANSHIP, INSPIRATION IS A MERE REED SHAKEN IN THE WIND. JOHANNES BRAHMS