You may find additional staffing details under each of the various departments that report to the Dean of the College.

Thomas Novak
Interim President, Provost and Dean of the College
tom.novak@necmusic.edu
617-585-1305

Ching Yeo
Administrative Manager, Office of the Dean of the College
ching.yeo@necmusic.edu
617-585-1302

Alison Garner
Assistant Dean for Administration & Academic Affairs
alison.garner@necmusic.edu
617-585-1307

Suzanne Hegland
Dean of Students
suzanne.hegland@necmusic.edu
617-585-1310

Tanya Maggi
Director of Community Performances & Partnerships Program
tanya.maggi@necmusic.edu
617-585-1243

Hank Mou
College Artistic Manager
hank.mou@necmusic.edu
617-585-1335

Alex Powell
Assistant Dean for Admissions
alex.powell@necmusic.edu
617-585-1103

Rachel Roberts
Director of Entrepreneurial Musicianship
rachel.roberts@necmusic.edu
617-585-1108

Lauren Urbanek
Director of Financial Aid
lauren.urbanek@necmusic.edu
617-585-1113

Robert Winkley
Registrar
robert.winkley@necmusic.edu
617-585-1310


2015-09-21


I REMAIN TRUE TO MY STARTING PRINCIPLE. TO WRITE SOLELY AS I MYSELF THINK BEST. FELIX MENDELSSOHN