Spaulding Library

Library Circulation
(617)585-1250
circulation@necmusic.edu

Library Reference
(617)585-1251

reference@necmusic.edu

Damian Iseminger, Head of Cataloging and Electronic Resource Management
(617) 585-1254
damian.iseminger@necmusic.edu

Maria Jane Loizou, Collection Management Librarian/Interlibrary Loan
(617) 585-1248
mariajane.loizou@necmusic.edu

Maryalice Perrin-Mohr, Archivist/Records Manager
(617) 585-1252
m.perrin-mohr@necmusic.edu

Laura Smolowitz, Bindery Supervisor
(617) 585-1249
laura.smolowitz@necmusic.edu

Richard Vallone, Head of Public Services
(617) 585-1251
richard.vallone@necmusic.edu

Chris Welch, Technical Services Assistant
(617)585-1253
chris.welch@necmusic.edu

Firestone Audio Library

Jason Coleman, Manager of Firestone Library Audio/Visual Services
(617) 585-1255
jason.coleman@necmusic.edu

Hannah Spence, Catalog Librarian
(617) 585-1256
hannah.spence@necmusic.edu

Performance Library

Melissa Steinberg, Librarian
(617) 585-1258
melissa.steinberg@necmusic.edu

http://necmusic.edu/performance-library

 

 2015-01-09


IT'S LIKE AN ACT OF MURDER; YOU PLAY WITH INTENT TO COMMIT SOMETHING. DUKE ELLINGTON