The Office of Student Services is located in Room 224 of the St. Botolph building at 241 St. Botolph Street.

College Registrar

collegeregistrar@necmusic.edu

Robert Winkley
Registrar
robert.winkley@necmusic.edu
617-585-1310

Christina Calamaio
Associate Registrar
christina.calamaio@necmusic.edu
617-585-1281

Academic Advising Staff

Mary Louton
Director of International Student Services and Academic Advisor
mary.louton@necmusic.edu
617-585-1312

Mary Weber advises students in the following majors: brass, contemporary improvisation, jazz studies, percussion, strings (except guitar and harp), chamber music, and conducting.

Rebecca Teeters
Academic and International Student Advisor and Administrator for Health Services
rebecca.teeters@necmusic.edu
617-585-1311

Rebecca Teeters advises students in the following majors: choral conducting, collaborative piano, composition, guitar, harp, historical performance, musicology, music theory, piano, vocal performance/pedagogy, woodwinds.

Thomas Handel
Dean of Students
Academic Chair of D.M.A. Program
thomas.handel@necmusic.edu
617-585-1310

Thomas Handel advises doctoral students.

Suzanne Hegland
Assistant Dean of Students
suzanne.hegland@necmusic.edu
617-585-1313

International Student Advising Staff

Mary Louton
Director of International Student Services and Academic Advisor
mary.louton@necmusic.edu
617-585-1312

Rebecca Teeters
Academic and International Student Advisor
rebecca.teeters@necmusic.edu
617-585-1311

2011-08-08


YOU PLAY BACH YOUR WAY, AND I'LL PLAY HIM HIS WAY. WANDA LANDOWSKA