The Office of Student Services is located in Room 224 of the St. Botolph building at 241 St. Botolph Street.

College Registrar

collegeregistrar@necmusic.edu

Robert Winkley
Registrar
robert.winkley@necmusic.edu
617-585-1310

Christina Calamaio
Associate Registrar
christina.calamaio@necmusic.edu
617-585-1281

Academic Advising Staff

Rebecca Teeters
Academic and International Student Advisor and Administrator for Health Services
rebecca.teeters@necmusic.edu
617-585-1311

Rebecca Teeters advises students in the following majors: brass, collaborative piano, composition, historical performance, musicology, music theory, percussion, piano, vocal performance/pedagogy, woodwinds.

Joy Shi
Coordinator of International Student Services and Academic Advisor
joy.shi@necmusic.edu 
617-585-1312

Joy Shi advises students in the following majors: chamber music, conducting, contemporary improvisation, guitar, jazz studies, percussion, strings.

Thomas Handel
Dean of Students
Academic Chair of D.M.A. Program
thomas.handel@necmusic.edu
617-585-1310

Thomas Handel advises doctoral students.

Suzanne Hegland
Associate Dean of Students
suzanne.hegland@necmusic.edu
617-585-1313

International Student Advising Staff

Joy Shi
Coordinator of International Student Services and Academic Advisor
joy.shi@necmusic.edu
617-585-1312

Rebecca Teeters
Academic and International Student Advisor
rebecca.teeters@necmusic.edu
617-585-1311

2014-08-04


YOU PLAY BACH YOUR WAY, AND I'LL PLAY HIM HIS WAY. WANDA LANDOWSKA